

LGA Leadership Board

Date: 01.07.13

LGA Leadership Board 2013/2014

Councillor	Authority
Conservative (4)	
Sir Merrick Cockell [Chairman]	RB Kensington & Chelsea
Gary Porter [Vice-chairman]	South Holland DC
Andrew Lewer [Deputy-chairman]	Derbyshire CC
Robert Light [Deputy-chairman]	Kirklees Council
Labour (4)	
David Sparks OBE [Vice-chairman]	Dudley MBC
Sharon Taylor OBE [Deputy-chairman]	Stevenage BC
Mehboob Khan [Deputy-chairman]	Kirklees Council
Mayor Sir Steve Bullock [Deputy-chairman]	Lewisham LB
Liberal Democrat (2)	
Gerald Vernon-Jackson [Vice-chairman]	Portsmouth City
Mayor Dorothy Thornhill MBE [Deputy-chairman]	Watford BC
Independent (1)	
Marianne Overton [Vice-chairman]	Lincolnshire CC